Who We Are

Who We Are

When it comes to defining WHO WE ARE nothing says it better than our own name...WE ARE COSTA RICA. A family-run company since 2016, we have be recognized as Costa Rica’s most innovative & revolutionizing Real Estate Marketing Firm to hit ground. Spearheading a market of our own since the start, our knowledge, hospitality-oriented service, technology, power to negotiate, creative business ideas & groundbreaking strategies have set us aside, but so has our background. Our team is compiled by multi-industry know-how with over 20 years of experience in many fields, all of which compliment and bring an edge to our current endeavors like no other.

More Info...

Our Brokers & Owners

Crissy Jones

Head Residential Broker & Owner I CMO


+(506) 8356-3912
cris@wercr.net

Henry De Castro

Head Commercial Broker & Owner I CEO


+(506) 8897-0649
henry@wercr.net

Cristina Pelegri

Sales Agent I Decor & Relocations


+(506) 6303-9426
tina@wercr.net

Alejandro Mora

Associate Broker I Business Development


+(506) 8401-1141
alejandro@WERCR.net

Diego Vargas

Senior Sales Agent I Project Manager


+506-6077-5000
diego@wercr.net

Our Sales Team

Frank De Castro

Sales Agent I Maintenance Services


+(506) 7012-3436
frank@wercr.net

Javier Vargas

Sales Agent I Content Manager


+(506)-6063-1129
javier@wercr.net

Patricia Artavia

Sales & Rentals Agent


+(506) 8583-0994
patricia@WERCR.net

Rebeca García Rivera

Sales Agent


(+506) 8308-0866
rebeca@wercr.net

Jorge Luis López Sequeira

Sales Agent


(+506) 8526-2662
jorge@wercr.net

Pamela Flores Ramírez

Sales Agent


(506) 8867-2148
pamela@wercr.net

Jimena Chavez

Sales Agent



jimena@WERCR.net
Our Operations Team

Sole Rodriguez

Creative Photography


+(506) 8858 1733
mariasoledad305@gmail.com

Alexandra Avila

Sales Leads & Listing Manager


+(506) 8681-6734
propiedades@wercr.net

Carlos Salvany

Construction & Remodels


+(506) 8897-0850
carlos@WERCR.net

Daniela Chaves

Office Assistant I Graphic Designer


+(506)-6036-6050
daniela@wercr.net
Our International Offices

Xin Liu

Sales Agent I Emerging Markets I ASIA


+(506) 8727-0621
xin@wercr.net

Alex De Castro

Associate Broker I PANAMA


+(507) 6304-6867
alexdc@wercr.net

Juliana Villafane

Associate Broker I MIAMI


+1 (954) 258-0013
villafane@wercr.net

Triin Hawkins

Associate Luxury Broker I MIAMI


+1 (786) 693-3774
triin@wercr.net
Our Affiliate Members

Signature Properties

Affiliate Member


+(506) 8583-0994
signature@WERCR.net

Expat Housing Costa Rica

Sister Company


+(506) 8356-3912
info@expathousingcr.com

ArrancaPa' Costa Rica (APCR)

Affiliate Member


+(506) 8583-0994
apcr@WERCR.net