Who We Are

Who We Are

When it comes to defining WHO WE ARE nothing says it better than our own name...WE ARE COSTA RICA. A family-run company since 2016, we have be recognized as Costa Rica’s most innovative & revolutionizing Real Estate Marketing Firm to hit ground. Spearheading a market of our own since the start, our knowledge, hospitality-oriented service, technology, power to negotiate, creative business ideas & groundbreaking strategies have set us aside, but so has our background. Our team is compiled by multi-industry know-how with over 20 years of experience in many fields, all of which compliment and bring an edge to our current endeavors like no other.

More Info...

Our Brokers & Owners

Crissy Jones

President & Co-Founder


+(506) 8583-0994
cris@wercr.net

Henry De Castro

Managing Director & Co-Founder


+(506) 8583-0994
henry@wercr.net

Cristina Pelegri

Listing & Showings Agent


+(506) 8583-0994
tina@wercr.net

Alex De Castro

Realtor & Country Host


+(506) 8583-0994
alexdecastro@wercr.net

Alejandro Mora

Strategic Alliances I Realtor & Country Host


+(506) 8583-0994
alejandro@wercr.net

Javier Vargas

Sales Manager & Team Leader - Realtor & Country Host


+(506) 8583-0994
javier@wercr.net

Diego Vargas

Realtor & Country Host


+(506) 8583-0994
diego@wercr.net

Allan Arguedas

Sales Agent & Ops Assistant - SOMOS COSTA RICA


+(506) 8583-0994
allan@wercr.net

Esteban Gutiérrez

Business Development - Emerging Markets - Realtor & Country Host


+(506) 8583-0994
esteban@wercr.net

Marlon Sánchez

Director of Developer Sales - Broker-Realtor


+(506) 8583-0994
marlon@wercr.net

María Fernanda Troconis

Realtor & Country Host


+(506) 8583-0994
mafe@wercr.net

Saúl Soto

Sales Agent - SOMOS COSTA RICA


+(506) 8583-0994
saul@wercr.net

Alejandro Cordero

Sales Agent & Country Host


+(506) 8583-0994
alejandrocordero@wercr.net

Michal Nestorowicz

Director of international business Development / Poland


+48 602 338 506
michal@wercr.net

José María Gutiérrez

Sales Agent


+(506) 8583-0994
josemaria@wercr.net

Rey Martínez

Realtor & Country Host


+(506) 8583-0994
reymartinez@wercr.net

Our Operations Team

Alex Ávila

Property & Listing Manager


+(506) 8583-0994
alex@wercr.net

Daniela Chaves

Brand & Marketing Manager


+(506) 8583-0994
daniela@wercr.net

Joel Torres

Editor & Production Assistant


+(506) 8583-0994
joel@wercr.net

Dayana Murillo

Executive Assistant & Admin Coordinator


+(506) 8583-0994
dayana@wercr.net

Eric Gutiérrez

Director of Finance


+(506) 8583-0994
eric@wercr.net

Tania Camacho

Accounting & Office Manager


+(506) 8583-0994
tania@wercr.net

Steven Alfaro

Photo & Film Producer - Content Director


+(506) 8583-0994
s.alfaro@wercr.net
Our International Offices

Xin Liu

Sales Agent I Emerging Markets I ASIA


+(506) 8583-0994

Juliana Villafane

Associate Broker I MIAMI


+(506) 8583-0994

Triin Hawkins

Associate Luxury Broker I MIAMI


+(506) 8583-0994
Our Affiliate Members