Who We Are

Who We Are

When it comes to defining WHO WE ARE nothing says it better than our own name...WE ARE COSTA RICA. A family-run company since 2016, we have be recognized as Costa Rica’s most innovative & revolutionizing Real Estate Marketing Firm to hit ground. Spearheading a market of our own since the start, our knowledge, hospitality-oriented service, technology, power to negotiate, creative business ideas & groundbreaking strategies have set us aside, but so has our background. Our team is compiled by multi-industry know-how with over 20 years of experience in many fields, all of which compliment and bring an edge to our current endeavors like no other.

More Info...

Our Brokers & Owners

Crissy Jones

Head Residential Broker & Owner I CMO


+(506) 6303-9426
cris@wercr.net

Henry De Castro

Head Commercial Broker & Owner I CEO


+(506) 6303-9426
henry@wercr.net

Our Sales Team

Cristina Pelegri

Partner Sales Agent I Property Management-Quality Assurance


+(506) 6303-9426
tina@wercr.net

Ma. Felicia Méndez

Affiliate Agent


+(506) 6303-9426
wercr@wercr.net

John Soto

Senior Sales Agent I Commercial & Residential Properties


+(506) 6303-9426
john@wercr.net

Alejandro Mora

Partner Broker I Business Development


+(506) 8401-1141
alejandro@WERCR.net

Carlos Salvany

Sales Agent I Relocations I Construction & Design


+(506) 8897-0850
carlos@WERCR.net

Frank De Castro

Sales Agent I Property Specialist


+(506) 6303-9426
frank@WERCR.net
Our Operations Team

Paolo Nigro

IT, Web & Software Development


+(506) 8390-3352
pnigroh@gmail.com

Sole Rodriguez

Creative Photography


+(506) 8858 1733
mariasoledad305@gmail.com

Alexandra Avila

Editorial Content Coordinator


+(506) 8583-0994
propiedades@wercr.net

Bryan Padilla

Operations Manager I Associate Sales Agent


+(506) 6303-9426
bryan@wercr.net

Jessica Arce

Office Manager


+(506) 7161-6136
contabilidad@wercr.net

Mariska van Hulsentop

Business Development I Expat Housing & Relocation Specialist


+(506) 6255 7577
info@expathousingcr.com
Our International Offices

Xin Liu

Business Development I Emerging Markets I CHINA


+(506) 8583-0994
xin@wercr.net

Alex De Castro

Associate Broker I PANAMA


+(507) 6304-6867
alexdc@wercr.net

Juliana Villafane

Associate Broker I MIAMI


+1 (954) 258-0013
villafane@wercr.net

Triin Hawkins

Associate Luxury Broker I MIAMI


+1 (786) 693-3774
triin@wercr.net
Our Affiliate Members