Who We Are

Who We Are

When it comes to defining WHO WE ARE nothing says it better than our own name...WE ARE COSTA RICA. A family-run company since 2016, we have be recognized as Costa Rica’s most innovative & revolutionizing Real Estate Marketing Firm to hit ground. Spearheading a market of our own since the start, our knowledge, hospitality-oriented service, technology, power to negotiate, creative business ideas & groundbreaking strategies have set us aside, but so has our background. Our team is compiled by multi-industry know-how with over 20 years of experience in many fields, all of which compliment and bring an edge to our current endeavors like no other.

More Info...

Our Brokers & Owners

Crissy Jones

Broker & Owner I President InvestCR


+(506) 8356-3912
cris@wercr.net

Henry De Castro

Broker & Owner I Blockchain Investments


+(506) 8897-0649
henry@wercr.net

Cristina Pelegri

Sales Agent I Interior Design


+(506) 6303-9426
tina@wercr.net

Alex De Castro

Country Host I Sales Agent


+(507) 6304-6867
alex@investcr.org

Alejandro Mora

Country Host I Strategic Alliances


+(506) 8730-2600
alejandro@WERCR.net

Frank De Castro

Sales Agent I Maintenance Services


+(506) 7012-3436
frank@wercr.net

Javier Vargas

Senior Sales Agent I Content Coordinator


+506-6063-1129
javier@wercr.net

Diego Vargas

Country Host I Sales Agent


+506-6077-5000
diego@wercr.net

MaryAnne Weston

Director - Country Hosts & Property Procurement


(506) 8814-0614
maryanne@investCR.org

Brian Lee Smith

International Sales Manager I INVESTCR


(506) 8401 8171
brian@investCR.org

Adriana Sequeira

Business Manager I GM


(506) 8385-3977
adriana@wercr.net

Eugenia Muñoz

Internal Sales Manager


(506) 8360-9090
eugenia@wercr.net

José Ortiz

Country Host I Sales Agent


+506 8395-6254
jose@investCR.org

Mario Laclé

Country Host - INVESTCR


+506 6172-1765
mario@investCR.org

Our Sales Team
Our Operations Team

Alexandra Avila

Product & Inventory Coordinator


+(506) 8681-6734
propiedades@wercr.net

Daniela Chaves

Marketing Coordinator & Designer


+(506) 6036-6050
daniela@wercr.net

Allan Arguedas

Operations Assistant I Listing Agent


+(506) 8317-3391
allan@wercr.net

Johel Torres

Office & Marketing Assistant


+506 8518-1066
johel@wercr.net
Our International Offices

Xin Liu

Sales Agent I Emerging Markets I ASIA


+(506) 8727-0621
xin@wercr.net

Juliana Villafane

Associate Broker I MIAMI


+1 (954) 258-0013
villafane@wercr.net

Triin Hawkins

Associate Luxury Broker I MIAMI


+1 (786) 693-3774
triin@wercr.net
Our Affiliate Members